DriveWorks Solo 18: DriveWorks V18 SP1 Information [send feedback...]

DriveWorks V18 SP1 Information

Projects Opened in V18 SP1 Require Upgrade

DriveWorks 18.1 includes enhancements that require Projects, created in earlier versions, to be upgraded.

This is an automatic process and the following message is displayed once an earlier version Project is opened:

  • Click Yes to upgrade the Group once a backup has been taken (see caution below).
  • Click No to cancel the opening of the Group until a backup has been taken (see caution below).
Backup the Project

Upgraded Projects cannot be rolled back to earlier versions of DriveWorks.

We recommend taking a backup of your Project(s) before opening in DriveWorks 18 SP1. Please see How To: Backup a Project

Table of Contents