DriveWorks Solo 15: Document Edit Notification [send feedback...]

Document Edit Notification

When performing a task that saves the project you are notified if an item within another task is currently being edited.

Tasks that will cause the notification to appear include:

  • Creating a new specification.
  • Opening, closing or creating a project.
  • Opening, closing or creating a group.

The message displays the name of the item under edit and the task it can be found in.

  • Click Yes to save and close the open document and proceed with the specification.
  • Click No to continue with the specification without saving and closing the open document.
  • Click Cancel to abort the new specification.

All items currently in edit mode will be listed.


See Also

Welcome to DriveWorks Solo 11 What's New

Table of Contents